What an incredible way to start a Presidency: arrive at your Installation Banquet via Sea Plane!! 2018-19 President Kevin Reid and 2017-18 President Eric Nompleggi both were flown to the Banquet on the shores of Lake Beresford courtesy, of Bill Booth. The theme for Kevin’s Presidential Year is “Be the Inspiration.” Past President Eric Nompleggi named Larry Drumb as the Rotarian of the Year and Zach Zacharias as Rookie of the Year; Eric honored Gery Walker with the Service Above Self Award. Outgoing Board Members (Harlow Hyde, Larry Drumb, Reggie Santilli and Trude Cole-Hill) were thanked for their service and given mousepads emblazoned with “Rotary Club of DeLand” and the Rotary International logo. Amanda Worrall and Patty Bautz were sworn in as new Board Members.
Owner: Ilene Vegazo
Loading slideshow...